Wo soll der Arifureta Light Novel nach der zweiten Anime-Staffel beginnen?

Arifureta 3rd season has been announced, but the release date remains a mystery. It will most likely arrive next year, or later. But why wait that long? Here’s exactly where you need to start the Arifureta light novel after anime season 2 to continue the story!

Since the light novel has completed publishing, you can binge read it right away!

Where do I start the Arifureta Light Novel after the anime?


The Arifureta anime is actually adapted from the light novel of the same name. The good news is that the light novel has already been completed. Its final volume released on September 25, 2022.

The light novel consists of a total of 13 volumes, and the anime covered the story up to volume 6. So, to pick up where the anime left off, you should start reading from volume 7.

But as with most other isekai shows, I’d recommend starting over the LN. This is because several parts of the story were skipped or trimmed for the anime adaptation.

What volume did the Arifureta anime end in the Light Novel?

What volume did the Arifureta anime end in the Light Novel?

If you’re a fan of the Arifureta anime and you’ve just finished watching Season 2, you might be wondering where to continue the story in the light novel.

The Arifureta anime wrapped up its storyline with the events of the light novel’s sixth volume.

So, if you’re eager to delve deeper into the adventures of Hajime and his friends, you’ll want to begin your journey with volume 7 of the light novel series.

Arifureta Light Novel After Anime Season 2: Continuing the Excitement

Arifureta Light Novel After Anime Season 2: Continuing the Excitement

After completing the second season of the Arifureta anime, you might be craving more. The light novel series is the perfect way to continue the excitement and uncover new developments in the story. Here’s a guide to help you get started.

1. Volume Seven Events

To pick up where the anime left off, you should begin reading from Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest – Volume 7.

In this volume, the battle at the capital is settled. Hajime’s next destination is the empire. Together with Lilliana and Kouki, he takes to the skies with his newly built airship.

Kouki still has his misgivings, wondering why Hajime doesn’t use his power for the ‘right’ reasons. However, he doesn’t have time to dwell on it long.

In the middle of their journey, Hajime discovers that the Haulia have been fighting against both the empire and the demons. He also learns that Verbergen has been sacked. Suddenly, Hajime has a new reason to head to Hoelscher’s capital.

Volume 7 chapters include:

  • Prologue
  • Chapter I: Haulias Assemble!
  • Chapter II: Roar of Revolution
  • Chapter III: The Princess’ Ordeal
  • Chapter IV: The Empire VS The Strongest Rabbits
  • Epilogue
  • Extra Chapter: Lingering Feelings

2. What to Expect in the Next Arc

What to Expect in the Next Arc

As you continue reading the light novel series, you can expect more intense battles, character development, and plot twists.

The story takes you on a journey through various challenges, dungeons, and encounters with formidable foes.

The novel will also explor ethe complexities of the characters’ motivations and relationships.

The Next Arc introduces readers to new adventures. This includes the conflict between the Haulia and the empire. You will also get to read more about demons who plague the world.

3. What to watch after finishing the Arifureta series?

If you’ve finished the Arifureta series and want more similar anime, check out the following recommendations:

Now that you know where to pick up the Arifureta light novel after the anime and what to expect in the “Next Arc,” you can dive into the world of adventure, magic, and epic battles alongside Hajime and his friends. Happy reading!

Notify of
0 Bemerkungen
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Würde Ihre Meinung lieben, bitte kommentieren.x
Nach oben scrollen